0043 1 726 17 55 11 office@fm-installations.at

Kontakt

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Slamastraße 29 / BCB / Top 10
A-1230 Wien
Tel.: 0043 1 726 17 55 11
Fax: 0043 1 726 17 55 10
Email: office@fm-installations.at
Web: www.fm-installations.at

Unser Team

Ivan Filipovic

Ivan Filipovic

Geschätsführung

Email: filipovic@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55 11

Mario Dzepina

Mario Dzepina

Bauleiter

Email: dzepina@fm-installations.at
Mobile: 0664/88613042

Zdenko Orsolic

Zdenko Orsolic

Bauleiter

Email: orsolic@fm-installations.at
Mobile: 0664/88613044

Katica Filipovic

Katica Filipovic

Sekretariat

Email: k.filipovic@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55-17

Jozsef Petras

Jozsef Petras

Leitung Lager, Werkzeug, Fuhrpark

Email: office@fm-installations.at
Mobile: 0664/88503122

Spomenko Filipovic

Spomenko Filipovic

Personalleasingdisponent/Bauleiter

Email: s.filipovic@fm-installations.at
Mobile: 0664/88503128

Johann Sperl

Johann Sperl

Projektleiter

Email: sperl@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55-15
Mobile: 0664/88362991

Michaela Nakic

Michaela Nakic

Personal

Email: nakic@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55-17