0043 1 726 17 55 11 office@fm-installations.at

Kontakt

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Slamastraße 29 / BCB / Top 10
A-1230 Wien
Tel.: 0043 1 726 17 55 11
Fax: 0043 1 726 17 55 10
Email: office@fm-installations.at
Web: www.fm-installations.at

Unser Team

Ivan Filipovic

Ivan Filipovic

Geschäftsleitung

Email: filipovic@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55 – 11

Katica Filipovic

Katica Filipovic

Controlling

Email: k.filipovic@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55 – 11

Sandra Berisha

Sandra Berisha

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Email: berisha@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55 – 11

Johann Sperl

Johann Sperl

Projektleitung

Email: sperl@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55 – 15

Ernst Okelmann

Ernst Okelmann

Projektleitung / Vertrieb

Email: okelmann@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55 – 11
Peter Jost

Peter Jost

Techniker / CAD Zeichner

Email: jost@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55 – 11
Phillip Filipovic

Phillip Filipovic

Kalkulation / Einkauf

Email: p.filipovic@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55 – 11
Michaela Kunkic

Michaela Kunkic

Personalmanagement

Email: kunkic@fm-installations.at
Telefon: 01/726 17 55 – 17

Spomenko Filipovic

Spomenko Filipovic

Montageleitung / Bauleitung

Mario Dzepina

Mario Dzepina

Bauleiter

Zdenko Orsolic

Zdenko Orsolic

Bauleiter

Gabor Majlinger

Gabor Majlinger

Bauleiter

Roland Gigler

Roland Gigler

Bauleiter

Lajos Henzel

Lajos Henzel

Bauleiter

Ivan Cavara

Ivan Cavara

Bauleiter

Jozsef Petras

Jozsef Petras

Lager, Werkzeug, Fuhrpark